HOLIDAY HOME

IN GFRILL

Landhaus Leonhard

FERIENHAUS

LANDHAUS

LEONHARD

unsere
Philosophie

LANDHAUS LEONHARD IN GFRILL

Throughout generations, LANDHAUS LEONHARD is a family-owned holiday residence. As a family, we do not only value the serene tranquility and seclusion emanating from this place, but also wish to share the blissfully calm atmosphere with others. Therefore, we gladly make our fully equipped house available for up to 8 guests.

Anyone seeking recreation with their extended family or friends, in favor of staying among themselves, has found the ideal destination with our house and its location.

The immediate surroundings beckon with destinations worthwhile an easy hike, but also adventure seekers come at their expense, given the manifold maps and hiking guides provided. Right next to the house even part of the famous long-distance hiking trail E5 passes by, stretching between Bretagne and Venice.

Locals especially appreciate the elevated location at 1320m in order to escape the summer sultriness. Some guests, in turn are rather impressed by lack of digital accessibility - although, WIFI is available upon request in the 'office space'.

The surrounding meadows and forests provide a natural playground for our younger guests to explore and observe with all their senses. With a little luck, one can even catch a glance at deer and roe deer in the evenings!

Digital Detox Zone

HIKING AREA

Animal-friendly

5/5

OUR GUESTBOOK

WONDERFUL TO RELAX FOR YOUNG AND OLD

Super location of the house on the edge of the forest. Perfect for relaxation and recreation. Children have enough space to play safely and the flat is generally very cosy and well supplied with all the necessary accessories. Host was very friendly and available (broken washing machine was replaced within 24 hrs). Highly recommended!

Lucrezio
Gastgeber Hanno Pardatscher

YOUR HOST

Hanno Pardatscher

The rental of our house and the corresponding organization is something we strongly care about as a family. For this simple reason, you will be personally welcomed by me upon arrival and familiarized with the house. Certainly, I will also remain available in case of questions or concerns via phone throughout your stay.

YOUR HOST

Hanno Pardatscher

Gastgeber Hanno Pardatscher

The rental of our house and the corresponding organization is something we strongly care about as a family. For this simple reason, you will be personally welcomed by me upon arrival and familiarized with the house. Certainly, I will also remain available in case of questions or concerns via phone throughout your stay.

Ferienhaus

IN GFRILL

Landhaus Leonhard

FERIENHAUS

LANDHAUS

LEONHARD

unsere
Philosophie

LANDHAUS LEONHARD IN GFRILL

Das LANDHAUS LEONHARD befindet sich seit Generationen im Familienbesitz. Den Genuss der Ruhe und Abgeschiedenheit möchten wir jedoch auch teilen, weshalb wir unser voll ausgestattetes Haus gerne bis zu 8 Gästen zur Verfügung stellen.

Wer als Erholungssuchender mitsamt Großfamilie oder im Freundeskreis gerne unter sich sein möchte, findet mit unserem Haus und seiner Lage die ideale Destination.

Die unmittelbare Umgebung lockt mit lohnenden Zielen für leichte Wanderungen, auch Abenteuerlustige können auf ihre Kosten kommen, zumal ausreichend Kartenmaterial und Wanderführer auf ihren Einsatz warten. Direkt oberhalb des Hauses führt sogar eine Variante des bekannten Fernwanderweges E5 vorbei, welcher sich zwischen der Bretagne und Venedig erstreckt.

Einheimische Sommerfrischler schätzen vor allem die erhöhte Lage auf 1320m um der sommerlichen Schwüle zu entfliehen. So mancher Gast  ist sehr angetan von der digitalen Nicht-Erreichbarkeit – auf Wunsch steht jedoch WLAN im Arbeitszimmer zur Verfügung.

Auch unsere kleinen Gäste erfreuen sich stets daran die umliegenden Wiesen und Wäldern zu erkunden und die Natur mit allen Sinnen zu erleben. Mit etwas Glück zeigen sich abends sogar Hirsch und Reh!

Digital Detox Zone

wanderGebiet

Tierfreundlich

5/5

Unser Gästebuch

SUPER ZUM ENTSPANNEN FÜR ALT UND JUNG

Super Lage des Hauses am Rand vom Wald. Perfekt für Relax und sichere Entspannung. Kinder haben genug Raum um sicher zu Spielen und die Wohnung ist generell sehr gemütlich und gut versorgt mit all dem nötigen Zubehör. Host war sehr freundlich und zur Verfügung stehend (die defekte Waschmaschine wurde innerhalb von 24 Std. ersetzt). Höchst empfehlenswert!

Lucrezio
Gastgeber Hanno Pardatscher

GASTGEBER

Hanno Pardatscher

Die Organisation rund um die Vermietung unseres Ferienhauses liegt mir und meiner Familie sehr am Herzen, deshalb werden Sie persönlich willkommen geheißen umd mit Haus und Umgebung vertraut gemacht. Während Ihres Aufenthalts stehe ich gerne telefonisch für Fragen und Anliegen zur Verfügung.

GASTGEBER

Hanno Pardatscher

Gastgeber Hanno Pardatscher

Die Organisation rund um die Vermietung unseres Ferienhauses liegt mir und meiner Familie sehr am Herzen, deshalb werden Sie persönlich willkommen geheißen umd mit Haus und Umgebung vertraut gemacht. Während Ihres Aufenthalts stehe ich gerne telefonisch für Fragen und Anliegen zur Verfügung.